Coordinators

9149376852
adit@iitk.ac.in
Adit Khokar
13/C502
7895358244
azhart@iitk.ac.in
Azhar Tanweer
6/A502
9413772474
jaagrati@iitk.ac.in
Jaagrati Jain
13/D307
8562042492
prateekj@iitk.ac.in
Prateek Jain
Secretaries

8052073850
adips20@iitk.ac.in
Adi Pratap Singh

9314670664
akshatarya20@iitk.ac.in
Akshat Arya

7004356761
amanag20@iitk.ac.in
Aman Agarwal

6388798628
arnavp20@iitk.ac.in
Arnav Pandey

9818882187
arushig20@iitk.ac.in
Arushi Garg

8968134786
aryanj20@iitk.ac.in
Aryan Jain

7893508634
chikoti20@iitk.ac.in
Tejas

7900002115
dishaym20@iitk.ac.in
Dishay Mehta

8433154679
Ishaan Maheshwari

8546003658
snavneet20@iitk.ac.in
Navneet Singh

9998218309
nishim20@iitk.ac.in
Nishi Mehta

9491588640
pmadhav20@iitk.ac.in
Madhav

9869284241
patilsn20@iitk.ac.in
Saurabh Patil

9422086142
rrustagi20@iitk.ac.in
Rahul Rustagi

8700821915
rashmis20@iitk.ac.in
Rashmi Sharma

9111133320
richa20@iitk.ac.in
Richa Sachan

9356691023
sachinb20@iitk.ac.in
Sachin Bhadang

9878216628
sarthakk20@iitk.ac.in
Sarthak Kohli

8159079957
shamayeeta20@iitk.ac.in
Shamayeeta Dass

7838995220
shambhavi20@iitk.ac.in
Shambhavi

7676131399
sharathk20@iitk.ac.in
Sharath Kumar. V

7991142880
shreyab20@iitk.ac.in
Shreya Bhattacharya

6239930703
shubhamg20@iitk.ac.in
Shubham

9914802525
suhani20@iitk.ac.in
Suhani

9826471301
vibhanshup20@iitk.ac.in
Vibhanshu Patidar